South Georgia State College

Staff

Name Title Phone Number Email Location/Campus
Walda Kight   Vice President for External Affairs 912-260-4274 walda.kight@sgsc.edu Richey Hall - 112 (D)
Becky Wehmeier   Administrative Assistant/Facilities Coordinator 912-260-4273 becky.wehmeier@sgsc.edu Richey Hall – 104 (D)
Amy Hancock External Affairs Coordinator 912-260-4461 amy.hancock@sgsc.edu Richey Hall – 106 (D)
Cathy Hand Alumni Relations Specialist 912-260-4269 cathy.hand@sgsc.edu Richey Hall - 118 (D)
Courtney Sears Marketing Coordinator 912-260-4270 courtney.sears@sgsc.edu Richey Hall - 122 (D)

Taylor Hereford     

Director of Development & Community Services 912-449-7511 taylor.hereford@sgsc.edu Administration Building (W)/Richey Hall – 110 (D)
Pamela Rudick Administrative Assistant, Development & Community Services - Facilities Coordinator (W) 912-449-7510 pam.rudick@sgsc.edu Administration Building (W)