South Georgia State College

Fiscal Affairs Staff

Fiscal Affairs Staff:


Marcus J. Latham

Vice President for Fiscal Affairs
912.260.4300
mark.latham@sgsc.edu

Kristy Allen

Student Accounts Specialist
912.260.4240
kristy.allen@sgsc.edu

Rhonda Anderson

Payroll Specialist
912.260.4481
rhonda.anderson@sgsc.edu

Vicky Cook

Accounting Assistant
912.260.4241
vicky.cook@sgsc.edu

Sherry Heselwood

Accounting Assistant
912.260.4238
sherry.heselwood@sgsc.edu

Hannah Jones

Cashier (Waycross Campus)
912.449.7524
hannah.jones@sgsc.edu

Diane Owens

Controller
912.260.4242
diane.owens@sgsc.edu

Loia Smith

Cashier/Postal Clerk (Douglas Campus)
912.260.4239
loia.smith@sgsc.edu

Suzanne Usry

Senior Accountant
912.260.4379
suzanne.usry@sgsc.edu

 

 Fiscal Affairs Fax: 912.260.4445