Fiscal Affairs Staff:


Suzie Brown

Interim Vice President for Fiscal Affairs and Administration
912.260.4320
suzie.brown@sgsc.edu

Catessa Coates

Accounting Assistant- Cashier (Douglas Campus)
912.260.4239
catessa.coates@sgsc.edu  

Leslie Judkins

Accounting Professional I
912.260.4245
leslie.judkins@sgsc.edu

Tammie Meeks

Purchasing Coordinator
912.260.4240
tammie.meeks@sgsc.edu

Nancy Taft

Accounting Assistant - Accounts Payable
912.260.4238
nancy.taft@sgsc.edu

Hannah Watson

Student Accounts Specialist
912.449.7524
hannah.watson@sgsc.edu

 

 

 Fiscal Affairs Fax: 912.260.4497