Fiscal Affairs Staff:


Diane Owens

Interim Vice President for Fiscal Affairs and Administration
912.260.4242
diane.owens@sgsc.edu

Suzie Brown

Controller
912.260.4320
suzie.brown@sgsc.edu

Catessa Coates

Accounting Assistant- Cashier (Douglas Campus)
912.260.4239
catessa.coates@sgsc.edu  

Vicky Cook

Payroll Coordinator
912.260.4241
vicky.cook@sgsc.edu

Maggie King

Cashier (Waycross Campus)
912.449.7527
maggie.king@sgsc.edu

Tammie Meeks

Purchasing Coordinator
912.260.4240
tammie.meeks@sgsc.edu

Nancy Taft

Accounting Assistant - Accounts Payable
912.260.4238
nancy.taft@sgsc.edu

Hannah Watson

Student Accounts Specialist
912.260.7524
hannah.watson@sgsc.edu

 

 

 Fiscal Affairs Fax: 912.260.4445