Waycross Campus Enrollment Services Staff

Admissions and Enrollment Services Staff

Dye Building | Waycross Campus
912.449.7600
2001 South Georgia Parkway
Waycross, GA 31503
admissions@sgsc.edu

Jimmy Harper
Chief Information Officer/Interim Executive Director of Enrollment Management
912.260.4314
jimmy.harper@sgsc.edu
Richey Hall, Douglas Campus
Ame Wilkerson
Registrar/Interim Director of Admissions
912.260.4463
ame.wilkerson@sgsc.edu
Engram Hall, Douglas Campus
Jamica Coates
Assistant Director of Admissions
912.260.4210
jamica.coates@sgsc.edu
Engram Hall, Douglas Campus

Lynn Crews
Enrollment Services Advisor
912.449.7503
lynn.crews@sgsc.edu
Dye Bldg.

 

Mitch Roundtree
Admissions Advisor
912.449.7592
mitch.roundtree@sgsc.edu
Dye Bldg.

 

Angela Speight
Financial Aid Advisor II/Enrollment Services Advisor
912.449.7556
angela.speight@sgsc.edu
Dye Bldg.

 

Walida Swaggard
Dual Enrollment Specialist
912.449.7551
walida.swaggard@sgsc.edu
Dye Bldg