Waycross Campus Enrollment Services Staff

Admissions and Enrollment Services Staff

Dye Building | Waycross Campus
912.449.7600
2001 South Georgia Parkway
Waycross, GA 31503
admissions@sgsc.edu

Dr. Donald Avery
Executive Director of Enrollment Management
912.260.4409
donald.avery@sgsc.edu
Engram Hall, Office 125, Douglas Campus
Ame Wilkerson
Registrar
912.260.4463
ame.wilkerson@sgsc.edu
Engram Hall, Office 155, Douglas Campus
Jamica Coates
Interim Director of Admissions
912.260.4210
jamica.coates@sgsc.edu
Engram Hall, Office 154, Douglas Campus

Lynn Crews
Enrollment Services Advisor
912.449.7503
lynn.crews@sgsc.edu
James M. Dye Bldg., Office 167, Waycross Campus

 

Mitch Roundtree
Admissions Support Specialist
912.449.7592
mitch.roundtree@sgsc.edu
James M. Dye Bldg., Office 135, Waycross Campus

 

Angela Speight
Financial Aid Advisor II/Enrollment Services Advisor
912.449.7556
angela.speight@sgsc.edu
James M. Dye Bldg., Office 125, Waycross Campus

 

Walida Swaggard
Dual Enrollment Specialist
912.449.7551
walida.swaggard@sgsc.edu
James M. Dye Bldg., Office 133, Waycross Campus