Waycross Campus Enrollment Services Staff

Admissions and Enrollment Services Staff

Dye Building | Waycross Campus
912.449.7600
2001 South Georgia Parkway
Waycross, GA 31503
admissions@sgsc.edu

Arlena Stanley
Director of Admissions
912.260.4200
arlena.stanley@sgsc.edu
Engram Hall, Office 125, Douglas Campus
Jamica Coates
Assistant Director of Admissions
912.260.4200
jamica.coates@sgsc.edu
Engram Hall, Office 154, Douglas Campus
Ame Wilkerson
Registrar
912.260.4200
ame.wilkerson@sgsc.edu
Engram Hall, Office 155, Douglas Campus
Latoya Curtis
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
912.260.4200
latoya.curtis@sgsc.edu
Engram Hall, Office 157, Douglas Campus
Jaleen Washington
Director of Recruitment and Special Programs
912.850.2034
jaleen.washington@sgsc.edu 
Engram Hall, Douglas Campus

Lynn Crews
Enrollment Services Advisor
912.449.7503
lynn.crews@sgsc.edu
James M. Dye Bldg., Office 167, Waycross Campus

 

Mitch Roundtree
Dual Enrollment Specialist
912.449.7600
mitch.roundtree@sgsc.edu
James M. Dye Bldg., Office 133, Waycross Campus

 

Angela Speight
Financial Aid Advisor II/Enrollment Services Advisor
912.449.7556
angela.speight@sgsc.edu
James M. Dye Bldg., Office 125, Waycross Campus