Douglas Campus Enrollment Services Staff

Admissions and Enrollment Services Staff

Engram Hall | Douglas Campus
912.260.4206
100 W. College Park Drive
Douglas, GA 31533
admissions@sgsc.edu

Dr. Donald Avery
Executive Director of Enrollment Management
912.260.4409
donald.avery@sgsc.edu
Engram Hall, Office 125, Douglas Campus
Ame Wilkerson
Registrar
912.260.4463
ame.wilkerson@sgsc.edu
Engram Hall, Office 155, Douglas Campus
Jamica Coates
Interim Director of Admissions
912.260.4210
jamica.coates@sgsc.edu
Engram Hall, Office 154, Douglas Campus

Ryan Hinojosa
Admissions Recruiter (Florida)
912.260.4208
ryan.hinojosa@sgsc.edu
Florida Regional Recruiter

 

Shanice Moody
Admissions Advisor
912.260.4428
shanice.moody@sgsc.edu
Engram Hall, Office 122, Douglas Campus

 

Peggy Moore
Admissions Assistant
912.260.4211
peggy.moore@sgsc.edu
Engram Hall, Office 101, Douglas Campus

 

Jessica Floyd
Dual Enrollment Specialist
912.260.4209
jessica.floyd@sgsc.edu
Engram Hall, Office 126, Douglas Campus