South Georgia State College

Schedule

Fall 2017 Schedule for Scrimmages/PRO Day


 
Date Day Time Opponent Location Results
           

Sept. 16

Saturday 1 pm Scoutz Douglas, GA

 

Sept. 17 Sunday 1 pm Team Elite South Douglas, GA

 

Sept. 23

Saturday 2 pm NFBL Scout Team Douglas, GA  

Sept. 24

Sunday 1 pm Fort Caroline Douglas, GA  
Sept. 26 Tuesday 3:30 pm PRO DAY Douglas, GA

 

Sept. 29 Friday 2 pm Albany State Albany, GA

 

Sept. 30 Saturday 1 pm Jax Force Douglas, GA

 

Oct. 5 Thursday 3 pm ABAC Tifton, GA

 

Oct. 6 Friday 2 pm Middle Georgia State Douglas, GA

 

Oct. 13 Friday 2 pm East Georgia Swainsboro, GA

 

Oct. 14 Saturday 1 pm ABAC Douglas, GA

 

Oct. 20 Friday 2 pm Thomas University Douglas, GA

 

Oct. 21 Saturday 1 pm East Georgia Douglas, GA

 

Note: Sept. 22nd (Friday) - Sophomore AllStar Game at Mercer University - 6 pm

 

Printable Spring 2018 Baseball Schedule

 

Head Coach: Jeff Timothy: jeff.timothy@sgsc.edu

770.316.3832 (cell)

Asst. Coach: Stewart Bailey

770.595.9215 (cell)

Asst. Coach: Jerry Stuckey

478.733.0922 (cell)