SGSC Spring 2020 Baseball Schedule

 


Date

Day

Opponent

Location

# of games

Time

Feb. 1

Saturday

Santa Fe

Douglas, Ga

2

1 pm

Feb. 3

Monday

Tallahassee CC

*Time change*

Tallahassee, Fla

1

3 pm

Feb. 4

Tuesday

Emmanuel College JV

Franklin Springs, Ga

1

2 pm

Feb. 9

Sunday

USC Salkahatchie

Notice change of date!

Allendale, SC

2

2 pm

Feb. 10

Monday

Brewton Parker JV

Mt. Vernon, Ga

2

4 pm

Feb. 13 Thursday Wallace Dothan Douglas, Ga 1 3 pm

Feb. 15

Saturday Florida College of JAX Douglas, Ga 2 1 pm
Feb. 17 Monday

Thomas Univ. JV

          Cancelled due to weather -             Will reschedule at a later date

Douglas, Ga 2 3 pm
Feb. 18 Tuesday Tallahassee CC Douglas, Ga 1 4 pm
Feb. 21 Friday Central Florida CC Ocala, Fla 1

2 pm

Feb. 22 Saturday

Central Florida CC

Ocala, Fla

2

12 Noon
Feb. 24 Monday

Florida College of JAX

Note schedule change

Jacksonville, Fla 2 2 pm
Feb. 29 Saturday Morton College Douglas, Ga 2 2 pm
Mar. 3 Tuesday Thomas Univ. JV Thomasville, Ga 2 3 pm
Mar. 4 Wednesday

USC Salk

Cancelled due to weather

Douglas, Ga 2 2 pm
Mar. 5 Thursday

Ed Waters JV

Cancelled - rescheduled for Sunday, 3/8

Same time

Douglas, Ga 2 2 pm
Mar. 8 Sunday

Ed Waters JV

Notice - Rescheduled Game

Douglas, Ga 2 2 pm
Mar. 9 Monday Inspiration Acad Douglas, Ga 1 5 pm
Mar. 10 Tuesday Inspiration ACAD Douglas, Ga 2 1 pm
Mar. 17 Tuesday East GA Swainsboro, Ga 1 3 pm
Mar. 19 Thursday East GA Douglas, Ga 1 6 pm
Mar. 21 Saturday East GA Douglas, Ga 2 1 pm
Mar. 24 Tuesday Gordon Barnesville, Ga 1 2 pm
Mar. 26 Thursday Gordon Douglas, Ga 1 5 pm
Mar. 28 Saturday Gordon Douglas, Ga 2 2 pm
Mar. 31 Tuesday GA Highlands Douglas, Ga 1 3 pm
Apr. 3 Friday GA Highlands Emerson, Ga 1 5 pm
Apr. 4 Saturday GA Highlands Emerson, Ga 2 1 pm
Apr. 7 Tuesday Andrew Douglas, Ga 1 6 pm
Apr. 9 Thursday Andrew Cuthbert, Ga 1 6 pm
Apr. 11 Saturday Andrew Cuthbert, Ga 1 1 pm
Apr. 14 Tuesday ABAC Douglas, Ga 1 6 pm
Apr. 16 Thursday ABAC Tifton, Ga 1 6 pm
Apr. 18 Saturday ABAC Tifton, Ga 2 1 pm
Apr. 21 Tuesday East GA Swainsboro, Ga 1 3 pm
Apr. 23 Thursday Gordon Barnesville, Ga 1 2 pm
Apr. 25 Saturday GA Highlands Douglas, Ga 1 3 pm
Apr. 28 Tuesday Andrew Douglas, Ga 1 6 pm
Apr. 30 Thursday ABAC Douglas, Ga 1 6 pm
May 6-9 TBD Region 17 Tourney TBD TBD TBD
May 13-15 TBD East Central District Tourney TBD TBD TBD
May 23-29 TBD JUCO World Series Grand Junction, CO TBD TBD

 

Head Coach: Jeff Timothy: jeff.timothy@sgsc.edu

770.316.3832 (cell)

Asst. Coach: Stewart Bailey: stewart.bailey@sgsc.edu

770.595.9215 (cell)

Asst. Coach: Jerry Stuckey: jerry.stuckey@sgsc.edu

478.733.0922 (cell)