Name Title Phone Email Office
Johnson, Charles

Dean of the School of Sciences, Professor of Physics

260.4338
Douglas

260.7561
Waycross

charles.johnson@sgsc.edu

121 B Stubbs Hall - Douglas
146 Administrative Building - Waycross

Abdalla, Badr Assistant Professor of Physics 260.4342 badr.abdalla@sgsc.edu Stubbs Hall - Douglas
Baldwin, Cory Lecturer of Physical Education & Men's Basketball Coach 449-7605 cory.baldwin@sgsc.edu  Administrative Building - Waycross
Cook, A.G. Professor of Biology 449.7564 ag.cook@sgsc.edu Educational Building - Waycross
Crawford, Jacob Lecturer of Physical Education & Women's Soccer Coach 260.4223 jacob.crawford@sgsc.edu University Center - Valdosta
Dye, Bryson  Assistant Professor of Chemistry 260.4339 bryson.dye@sgsc.edu Stubbs Hall - Douglas
Dye, Kathryn Assistant Professor of Biology 260.4674 kathryn.dye@sgsc.edu University Center - Valdosta
Esenabhalu, Victor  Assistant Professor of Anatomy & Physiology 260.4214 victor.esenabhalu@sgsc.edu Stubbs Hall - Douglas
Griffin, Becky Associate Professor of Mathematics 449.7566 becky.griffin@sgsc.edu Administrative Building - Waycross
Guedes, Rosa Assistant Professor of Biology/Ecology 260.4340 rosa.guedes@sgsc.edu Stubbs Hall - Douglas
Havens, Julie Assistant Professor of Biology 260.4348 julie.havens@sgsc.edu Stubbs Hall - Douglas
Howell, Lisa Professor of Mathematics 449.7569 lisa.howell@sgsc.edu Administrative Building - Waycross
Hunt, Kimberly

Assistant Professor of Biology/Genetics &

Biological Sciences Coordinator

260.4344 kimberly.hunt@sgsc.edu Stubbs Hall - Douglas
Kirkland, Cindi Professor of Information Systems 260.4254 cindi.kirkland@sgsc.edu Powell Hall - Douglas
Majdi, Bernard Associate Professor of Chemistry/Biology 449.7574 bernard.majdi@sgsc.edu Administrative Building - Waycross
Mancil, Lisa Administrative Assistant 260.4338 lisa.mancil@sgsc.edu Stubbs Hall - Douglas
McCullers, John  Biology Lab Instructor 260.4263 john.mccullers@sgsc.edu Stubbs Hall - Douglas
Potter, Robert Assistant Professor of Biology 260.4357 robert.potter@sgsc.edu Stubbs Hall - Douglas
Pradhan, Kishore  Instructor of Mathematics 260.7570 kishore.pradhan@sgsc.edu Stubbs Hall - Douglas
Smith, Molly Professor of Biology 449.7578 molly.smith@sgsc.edu Administrative Building - Waycross
Snow, Frankie Learning Services Coordinator 260.4343 frankie.snow@sgsc.edu Stubbs Hall - Douglas
Sundram, Yoga Associate Professor of Biology 260.4345 yoga.sundram@sgsc.edu Stubbs Hall - Douglas
Sutliff, Drew Chemistry Lab Instructor 260.4272 drew.sutliff@sgsc.edu Stubbs Hall - Douglas
Thornton, Dean Assistant Professor of Anatomy & Physiology 449.7583 dean.thornton@sgsc.edu Administrative Building - Waycross
Timothy, Jeff Baseball Coach 260.4220 jeff.timothy@sgsc.edu Wellness Center - Douglas
Yonz, Randy Assistant Professor of Physical Education 449.7572 randy.yonz@sgsc.edu Administrative - Waycross