Name Title Phone Email Office
Johnson, Charles

Dean of the School of Sciences, Professor of Physics

260.4338
Douglas

260.7561
Waycross

charles.johnson@sgsc.edu

121 B Stubbs Hall - Douglas
146 Administrative Building - Waycross

Abdalla, Badr Assistant Professor of Physics 260.4342 badr.abdalla@sgsc.edu Stubbs Hall - Douglas
Benson, Duane Associate Professor of Mathematics 260.4298 duane.benson@sgsc.edu Stubbs Hall - Douglas
Cook, A.G. Professor of Biology 449.7564 ag.cook@sgsc.edu Educational Building - Waycross
Dingler, Tammy Lecturer of Mathematics 229.931.2424 tammy.dingler@sgsc.edu Collum Hall - Americus
Griffin, Becky Assistant Professor of Mathematics 449.7566 becky.griffin@sgsc.edu Administrative Building - Waycross
Guedes, Rosa Assistant Professor of Biology/Ecology 260.4340 rosa.guedes@sgsc.edu Stubbs Hall - Douglas
Havens, Julie Assistant Professor of Biology 260.4348 julie.havens@sgsc.edu Stubbs Hall - Douglas
Howell, Lisa Professor of Mathematics 449.7569 lisa.howell@sgsc.edu Administrative Building - Waycross
Hunt, Kimberly Assistant Professor of Biology/Genetics 260.4344 kimberly.hunt@sgsc.edu Stubbs Hall - Douglas
Kirkland, Cindi Porfessor of Information Systems 260.4254 cindi.kirkland@sgsc.edu Powell Hall - Douglas
Majdi, Bernard Associate Professor of Chemistry/Biology 449.7574 bernard.majdi@sgsc.edu Administrative Building - Waycross
Mancil, Lisa Administrative Assistant 260.4338 lisa.mancil@sgsc.edu Stubbs Hall - Douglas
Potter, Robert Biology Lab Instructor 260.4357 robert.potter@sgsc.edu Stubbs Hall - Douglas
Silva-Ayers, Rosalice Chemistry Lab Instructor 260.4272 rosalice.silva-ayers@sgsc.edu Stubbs Hall - Douglas
Smith, Molly Professor of Biology 449.7578 molly.smith@sgsc.edu Administrative Building - Waycross
Snow, Frankie Learning Services Coordinator 260.4343 frankie.snow@sgsc.edu Stubbs Hall - Douglas
Sundram, Yoga Assistant Professor of Biology 260.4345 yoga.sundram@sgsc.edu Stubbs Hall - Douglas
Thornton, Dean Instructor of Anatomy & Physiology 449.7583 dean.thornton@sgsc.edu Administrative Building - Waycross
Ward, Charles Instructor of Mathematics -VSUEP 229.293.6247 charles.ward@sgsc.edu University Center - VSU Entry Program
Watford, Luck Assistant Professor of Mathematics 260.4434 luck.watford@sgsc.edu Stubbs Hall - Douglas
Westwood, Derek Assistant Professor of Mathematics 260.4341 derek.westwood@sgsc.edu Stubbs Hall - Douglas
Yong, Randy Instructor of Physical Education 449.7572 randy.yonz@sgsc.edu Administrative - Waycrosss
Levering, Nichole Softball Coach 260.4222 nichole.levering@sgsc.edu Wellness Center - Douglas
Timothy, Jeff Baseball Coach 260.4220 jeff.timothy@sgsc.edu Wellness Center - Douglas