B.S. in Elementary and Special Education - Faculty and Staff
ELESPED Program

Dr. Kit Carson

                                                            
Department Chair for Teacher Education
Professor of Education

Douglas - Davis Hall, room 112
Waycross - EDUC Building, Room 101
D - 912.260.4250
W - 912.449.7549
kit.carson@sgsc.edu

 

Niki Hersey

 

 

Assistant Professor of Education
Field Placement Supervisor

Douglas - Collins Hall, Room 225

Waycross - EDUC Building, Room 101

D - 912.260.4291

W - 912.449.7549

nichole.hersey@sgsc.edu

 

Amy Fitzgerald

 

 

Assistant Professor of Education
Field Placement Supervisor

Waycross - Admin Building

Room 160

W - 912.449.7567

amy.fitzgerald@sgsc.edu

 

 

Silvanna Corona

 


Administrative Assistant

ELESPED Program

Douglas - Davis Hall, Room 220

Waycross - Dye Building, Room 163

D - 912.260.4256

W - 912.449.7549

silvanna.corona@sgsc.edu

 

 

Dr. Wendell Stone

 


Part-time Faculty
Part-time Field Supervisor

ELESPED Program

Douglas Campus

wendell.stone@sgsc.edu


 

Charity Couey

 



Part-time Faculty

ELESPED Program

Douglas Campus

charity.couey@sgsc.edu

 

Kimberly Tyre

 



Part-time Faculty

ELESPED Program

Waycross Campus

kimberly.tyre@sgsc.edu

 

      

 Part-time Faculty

ELESPED Program

Waycross Campus

          susan.lairsey@sgsc.edu